Expandable Card Buggy for Chrome and Edge?

Hi, I am using expandable cards, very similar to the setup of the one in the documents
I like them very much but I have 2 problems, they might be bugs with f7 or with my code, im not sure as im very new to this
Firstly is that the scroll doesnt work in the expanded view? Any way to fix? It appears when in normal computer view, nut soon as you do device sizes, it disappears does the scroll bar

Secondly is that in edge and chrome it always seems to go blurry when you open card??

Any thoughts on how to fix would be appreciated!

<!-- Top Navbar -->

<f7-navbar large>

<f7-nav-left>

<f7-icon material="filter_list" size="40px"></f7-icon>

</f7-nav-left>

<f7-nav-title-large>Samuel Rhodes</f7-nav-title-large>

<f7-nav-right sliding>

<f7-link href="/about-me/" text="About Me"></f7-link>

<f7-link external><a href="...\static\icons\128x128.png" download>Resume</a></f7-link>

<f7-link href="/contact/" text="Contact Me"></f7-link>

</f7-nav-right>

</f7-navbar>

<!-- Toolbar-->

<!-- Page content-->

<f7-block>

<f7-card expandable>
<div style="background-image:url(http://localhost/SDRWebsite/src/static/CardImg/Flickfiend.jpg)" :style="{height: '300px'}">

<f7-card-header text-color="white" class="display-block">

FlickFiend

<hr>

<small :style="{opacity: 0.7}"><p>Underwater Hockey Training Aid</p></small>

</f7-card-header>

<f7-link card-close color="white" class="card-opened-fade-in" :style="{position: 'absolute', right: '15px', top: '15px'}" icon-f7="multiply_circle_fill"></f7-link>

</div>

<div class="card-content-padding">

<!--PROJECT CONTENT GOES HERE!!-->

<small :style="{opacity: 0.7}">

<p>UWH is a fast-growing international sport combining sub-aquatics with the intricacies of Hockey.</p>