How to prevent loading all tabbed view components at once upon app render

Hello all,

I am grateful for the framework7 family, and all the effort put into this project thus far.

I am new to it (7 months now). I recently started a framework7 Vue CLI tabbed view app, with the structure of the home page shown below.

My question or confusion is, upon render of the home page all the components of each tab are rendered at the same time, and my thought is that this can impact performance especially when you need to load large datasets or there’s a large number of request made in each component.

How can I make only one component (that is the active tab) to load first, while the others are only brought into view when their respective tab is active (i.e. clicked), is it something that is already available and I may not know about.

Cheers!!!. @nolimits4web

The home page code

<template>
<f7-page name="template">

<!-- Views/Tabs container -->
    <f7-views tabs class="safe-areas">

<!-- Tabbar for switching views-tabs -->
        <f7-toolbar tabbar labels bottom class="o-visible">
            <f7-link tab-link="#view-home" tab-link-active icon-ios="f7:compass" icon-md="f7:compass" text="Explore"></f7-link>
            <f7-link tab-link="#view-vacancies" icon-ios="f7:bed_double" icon-md="f7:bed_double" text="Vacancies"></f7-link>
            <f7-link tab-link="#view-hostels" icon-ios="f7:placemark" icon-md="f7:placemark" text="Groups"></f7-link>
            <f7-link tab-link="#view-profile" icon-ios="f7:person" icon-md="f7:person" text="Profile"></f7-link>
        </f7-toolbar>

<!-- Your main view/tab, should have "view-main" class. It also has "tab-active" class -->
        <f7-view id="view-home" main tab tab-active url="/home/"></f7-view>

<!-- Catalog View -->
        <f7-view id="view-vacancies" name="vacancies" tab url="/vacancies/"></f7-view>

<!-- Settings View -->
        <f7-view id="view-hostels" name="hostels" tab url="/hostels/"></f7-view>